Anand Vihar College For Women

NAAC Accreditated B+

Spectra - Multidiciplinary Journal

Spectra - Multidiciplinary Journal

"Spectra" Multidisciplinary Journal is a Biannual Bilingual journal published by Anand Vihar college for women bhopal. It aims at engaging with innovations,experimentation,critical reflections, and reviews action research and best practices and their interfaces at different levels of various disciplines. Research is an indispensable responsibility of those pursuing and providing higher eduction. "Spectra" promots researches in the field of humanities, Social sciences, Life Sciences, Commerce, Management and computer Science to encourange work that communicates across disciplinary boundaries.

"Spectra" encourages analysis, comparative perspectives and research that reflect new theoretical and methodological approaches, Spectra motivates the silent performers to write their observations, researches and innovations. To realize these aims, the journal invites articles, research papers and issues and concerns in a variety of areas

Spectra Publications

Advisory Borard

S.No Name Designation
01 Prof. Umesh Holani Rector,Jiwaji University, Gwalior
02 Prof. K.K. Agrawal Dept. of Commerce & Management, M.G. Kashi Vidhya Peeth University, Varanasi.
03 Prof P.K. Singh Dept. of Banking & Business Economics, faculty of Commerce, Mohan Lal Sukhadiya University, Udaipur.
04 Prof. N.C. Jain Director, M.P. Bhoj (Open ) University, Bhopal.
05 Prof. Vivek Sharma Director, CRIM, Barakatullah University, Bhopal.
06 Dr. Anoop Kumar Mishra Principal Scientist & Head, ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resource Regional Station, Umiam, Barapani , Shillong(Meghalaya).
07 Prof. Rekha Kastawar Dept. of Hindi , Govt. Sarojini Naidu Autonomous girls P.G. College , Bhopal
08 Dr. Shireesh Pal Singh Prof., Department of Education Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University) Wardha.
09 Dr. B.M.S. Bhadauria Prof & HOD, Dept of Commerce & Mgmt. , Govt.MLB Girls P.G.College, Bhopal
10 Prof. M.A. Sudhir UGC Emeritus Professor, Gandhigram Rural Institute,Tamil Nadu
11 Dr. Anjuli Suhane Asst. Prof. , School of Education, IGNOU, New Delhi.
12 Dr. Mukta Shrivastava Asst. Prof Govt. MLB Girls College, Bhopal.
13 Prof. Nityanand Pradhan Former Principal ,Prof. Dept. of Education RIE Bhopal , Prof. Dept. of Education NERIE NCERT Shillong Meghalaya.
14 Dr. Thiyagu Assistant Professor, Department of Education, Central University of Kerela
15 Dr. Parshuram Dhakad Dean Academics and Director School of Education ,Sabarmati University, Ahamadabad
16 Dr. Moorve Roshan Lords University Poland and Bangor University United Kingdom
17 Dr. Shailesh Jalorre Prof. and HOD Applied Maths And Computer Application, SATI Vidisha
18 Prof. Hemlata Dinkar HOD, DME Bhoj Open University
19 Dr. Rashmi Tandon Prof. Political Science Department , Govt. Mahakaushal Arts and Commerce Auto Lead College Jabalpur M.P.
20 Dr. Dheeraj Singh Head, Dept. of Education, Modern College of Professional Studies, Ghaziabad
21 Dr. Bhavana Bhadauria Prof., Political Science. Govt. Hamidia Arts & Commerce College, Bhopal
22 Dr. Soumya Tiwari Head, Department of Education, Disha College Raipur, Chattisgarh

Associate Member

S.No Name Designation
01 Dr. Subodh Saxena Asst. Prof. SCERT, Bhopal (M.P.)
02 Prof Amit Singhal Mrs. Shashi Sinha HOD ,Computer Science & IT Department SISTECH, Bhopal (M.P.)
03 Dr. Upasana Sharma Principal , IPER UG Program, Bhopal (M.P.)
04 Dr. Nikhila Bagwat Asstt. Prof. SMRK-BK-AK Mahila Mahavidhyalaya, Nasik (MH)
05 Dr. Amit Nag Asst. Prof Commerce, BSSS , Bhopal (M.P.)
06 Dr. Aditya Chaturvedi Asst. Pro. Vardha University, Vardha (Maharahtra)
07 Dr. Soma Nag Asst. Prof Commerce, Shri Sathya Sai College for Women , Bhopal (M.P.)
08 Dr. Sanchita Jain Asst. Prof Institute of Advanced Studies in Education, Bhopal (M.P.)
09 Dr. Amit Dutta Faculty &Programmer, Dept of Computer Science, Barkatullah University, Bhopal
10 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Khare Librarian Govt. MLB Girls PG Autonomous College, Bhopal (M.P.)
11 Dr. Chitra Singh Prof., RIE, Bhopal (M.P.)
12 Dr. S.R. Nayak Regional Asst. Director IGNOU, Bhopal (M.P.)
13 Dr. Utkal Khandelwal Associate Prof, GLA University , Mathura ( U P)
14 Dr. Akansha Shrivastav Associate Prof Sharda University Greater Noida
15 Dr. Chaim Chooi Chea OUM , Malaysia
16 Dr. Vibha Rathore Asst. Prof. , BSSS College Bhopal
17 Dr. Meeta Darbari Dean, Dept of Physical Science, St. Aloysis College, Jabalpur (M. P.)
18 Dr. Tahira Abbasi Prof. & Head, Dept. of Persian Barkatullah University, Bhopal (M.P.)
19 Dr. A . Biswal Professor, Education Dept., MSR University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat.
20 Dr. Anamica Sarkar Principal, Department of Education, ASE College, Bhopal; (M.P.)
Anand Vihar College For Women
Link Road No-01
Tulsi Nagar Bhopal-462003

Contact:- 0755-2761133,2765294
Internal Links
Copy Rights@2021 Anand Vihar College For Women,Bhopal